Composition database

This is the Composition Database of BMC, which includes information about works by composers that are either Hungarian or Hungarian by origin or live in Hungary.

Title of the work

T for Triptych, T for Tanaka


Original / Hungarian title
T mint triptichon, T mint Tanaka
Foreign language / English title
T for Triptych, T for Tanaka
Year of composition

Electroacoustic music
0 min

Movements, parts
1. Tanaka Dream
2. Tanaka Scream
3. Tanaka Stream

Premiere information
1st movement:
10th November 1997, Budapest

2nd movement:
26th November 1997, Pécs, House of Arts
Remarks, other info
Sound installation
Duration: ad lib.