Composition database

This is the Composition Database of BMC, which includes information about works by composers that are either Hungarian or Hungarian by origin or live in Hungary.

Title of the work

6 új dal, Op. 122-123


Original / Hungarian title
6 új dal, Op. 122-123
Foreign language / English title
6 új dal, Op. 122-123
Solo voice(s) with solo instrument(s)
voice, pf. or orchestra
Movements, parts
1. Gebet
2. Je voudrais te donner...
3. Holdsütésben...
4. Adieu!
5. Édes szívem...
6. Pitypalatty dal

Publisher / Source
Universal Edition, Wien; Harmonia, Budapest 1931