Composition database

This is the Composition Database of BMC, which includes information about works by composers that are either Hungarian or Hungarian by origin or live in Hungary.

Title of the work

7 dal, Op. 100


Original / Hungarian title
7 dal, Op. 100
Foreign language / English title
7 dal, Op. 100
Solo voice(s) with solo instrument(s)
Number of players
voice - pf. or orchestra
Movements, parts
1. Tudom
2. Szőke leány
3. Szeresd, ne bántsd a gyermeket
4. Hó takarja a hegyeket
5. Mi atyánk
6. Bálban
7. Zwei Särge

Publisher / Source
Harmonia, Budapest 1908; Universal Edition, Wien 1931 (1, 3, 4, 5)
Remarks, other info
(Farkas I., Szikra, Sajó S., J. Kerner)