Composition database

This is the Composition Database of BMC, which includes information about works by composers that are either Hungarian or Hungarian by origin or live in Hungary.

Title of the work

Fünf Petőfi Lieder, Op. 31


Original / Hungarian title
5 Petőfi dal, Op. 31
Foreign language / English title
Fünf Petőfi Lieder, Op. 31
Year of composition

Movements, parts
1. Ade, mein Täubchen
2. Niemand hat der Blume
3. Glatt ist der Schnee
4. Zigeunerlied
5. Ich stand an ihrem Grabe

Publisher / Source
Hainauer, Breslau, 1890